Hello

This is the first post I have ever done personally!

I Admin aka WordPress website owner Kyle Meacham have made this post to say my goals with this website!

My goal is to make a difference in how fast information is passed out about Space and its vast topics such as Aviation!

– I am new to wordpress. I am not professional with my topics but will not post fake information and will confirm fake or real before I post!

– I plan to give credit to all sources of information such as writers, authors, photos, and websites in my posts or articles!

– My website will be undergoing changes to fit my abilities as I see fit my routine.

Leave a Reply

